Foolproof
  • Published:
    Jan-2010 (Hardcover)
    Oct-2013 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    352
  • Purchase:
The morning of 9/11 Brenda Grant and Daniel Henderson met for coffee before going to their software firm in the World Trade Center. That casual act saved them from the Twin Towers' collapse, even as their friends and Brenda's fiance were killed and their company obliterated.

Founding their own software security firm, they never forgot that morning of horror. Grant and Henderson then establish a clandestine division inside their company committed to covertly tracking down global terrorists. In a search involving Washington DC, Egypt, Italy and Turkey, they expose a plot to hijack a US presidential election, rig voting machines, and topple democracies worldwide.

Foolproof is a global thriller in the tradition of Tess Gerritson, Catherine Coulter, and Linda Howard.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Nov-2013
    • Tor
    • Mass Market Paperback
    • ISBN: 0765364425
    • ISBN13: 9780765364425
    • First Edition
    • Jan-2010
    • Forge
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0765322668
    • ISBN13: 9780765322661
    •  
    • Dec-2009
    • Daw
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1429984813
    • ISBN13: 9781429984812

 


View the Complete Barbara D'Amato Book List