Finding the Worm
  • Published:
    Feb-2015 (Hardcover)
    Feb-2016 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
    368
  • Age Level:
    09-12
  • Purchase:
Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own--an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss, and friendship. Perfect for fans of The Sandlot and readers who love books by Jennifer L. Holm, Andrew Clements, and Rebecca Stead.

It's not a test unless you can fail...

Trouble always seems to find thirteen-year-old Julian Twerski. First it was a bullying incident, and now he's been accused of vandalizing a painting. The principal doesn't want to suspend him again, so instead, he asks Julian to write a 200-word essay on good citizenship. Julian writes 200 no's instead, and so begins an epic struggle between Julian and his principal.

Being falsely accused is bad enough, but outside of school, Julian's dealing with even bigger issues. His friend Quentin has been really sick. How can life be fair when the nicest guy in your group has cancer? Julian's faith and friendships are put to the test ... and the stakes have never been higher.




EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Feb-2016
    • Yearling
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 0385391110
    • ISBN13: 9780385391115
    •  
    • Feb-2016
    • Yearling
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 0385391110
    • ISBN13: 9780385391115
    • First Edition
    • Feb-2015
    • Random House
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0385391080
    • ISBN13: 9780385391085
    •  
    • Feb-2015
    • Random House
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0385391099
    • ISBN13: 9780385391092
    • Library Binding
    •  
    • Feb-2015
    • Random House
    • eBook (Kindle)
    •  
    • Feb-2015
    • Random House
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 0385391102
    • ISBN13: 9780385391108
    •  
    • Feb-2015
    • Listening Library
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 0553552422
    • ISBN13: 9780553552423

 


View the Complete Mark Goldblatt Book List