Twerp
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 2013
  • Latest:
    February 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Twerp


  • Book - 1

    It's not like I meant for Danley to get hurt. . . . Julian Twerski isn't a bully. He's just made a big mistake. So when he returns to school after a weeklong suspension, his English teacher offers him a deal: if he keeps a journal and writes about...



  • Book - 2

    Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own--an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss, and friendship. Perfect for fans of The Sandlot and readers who love books by Jennifer L. Holm, Andrew Clements, and Rebecca Stead. It’s...