DIRECT ACTION
  • Published:
    Aug-2014
  • Formats:
    eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    47
  • Purchase:
Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Tom Clancy, and Ben Coes will love DIRECT ACTION.

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with an espionage/crime thriller with heart and guts.

Chris Connor stages his death in order to go dark and take on the head of an International Russian Crime Syndicate, perpetrators of illegal arms dealing, human trafficking and the death of his first born son. Tense, action-packed and filled with more twists than the Coney Island Cyclone, DIRECT ACTION poses the question: How far would one man go to rid the world of evil, and avenge his son?

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions

 


View the Complete Joshua Graham Book List