Book List in Order:17 titles

  • Joshua Graham returns with a new story of suspense.Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ted Dekker will love GREATER THINGS.When Maggie befriends a mysterious young man that comes to her hometown at St. George's River, she discovers that he has extr...


  • New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller.Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Iris Johansen, and Nora Roberts will love this novella.(Previously released as Flight 12: A Xandra Carrick Thriller)Xandra Carrick is picki...


  • For fans of Stephen King, Iris Johansen, Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown, David Baldacci, Brad Thor, and Nora Roberts New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller. LATENT IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Thriller At the height of Pres...


  • From USA Today best selling author Brett Battles comes the exciting Jonathan Quinn novella Night Work.Jonathan Quinn and his team thought they were done for the night. The body they’d been hired to make disappear had been dealt with exactly to the ...


  • Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Tom Clancy, and Ben Coes will love DIRECT ACTION.New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with an espionage/crime thriller with heart and guts.Chris Connor stages his death in order to...


  • **This is EPISODE TWO of a serialized novel** Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER.New York Times and U...


  • New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a thriller in the tradition of Stephen King.(Fans of Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti will enjoy this short novella.)THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER(A Short Novella)After wash...


  • HOW FAR MUST AN ANGEL FALL TO FIND HIS DESTINY? Having witnessed one too many senseless deaths, Nikolai, a disillusioned Reaper 3rd Class, resigns his commission with the Angel Forces after a tedious century of gathering souls. Immediately, another d...


  • After scattering her mother's ashes in Vietnam, photojournalist Xandra Carrick comes home to New York to rebuild her life and career. When she experiences supernatural visions that reveal atrocities perpetrated by American soldiers during the Vietnam...








  • THE DOOR'S OPEN (A Digital Short)The final destination, as seen through the eyes of Toby, the cat.Comes with sample chapters of bestelling legal thriller Beyond Justice. CAUTION: these sample chapters are not suitable for children under 16 due to the...


  • THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST (A short novella)When forensic psychiatrist Abigail Lee meets a baby-killing mother who has been declared criminally insane and acquitted, she discovers something lurking beneath the surface. Something far deeper and more insi...


  • THE ACCIDENTAL POLTERGEIST (A Short Novella)Franklin King, cellist of the world famous Four Kings String Quartet has one problem (perhaps two or three). He's dead. And he can't seem to get to his final destination. Caught between here and the hereaft...


  • Death and Taxes (The Accidental Acquittal) A Digital ShortA New York District Attorney seeks to end his own life after his life has fallen apart as a result of keeping a dark secret which has hollowed him from the inside out. But along the way, he fi...


  • THE ACCIDENTAL EXISTENTIALIST ( A short novella)Chris Connor stages his death in order to go dark and take on the head of an International Russian Crime Syndicate, perpetrators of illegal arms dealing, human trafficking and the death of his first bor...


  • ...A riveting legal thriller ....breaking new ground with a vengeance ... demonically entertaining and surprisingly inspiring. ~PUBLISHERS WEEKLY "...hits the ground running...handled by a deft hand." ~Adrian Phoenix, BENEATH THE SKIN (Pocket Books) ...