Bandit's Hope
Stream on down to Mississippi, the setting of Marcia Gruver's second book in the breathtaking Backwoods Bride series. Reddick "Tiller" McRae is tired of the outlaw life, even more so when he falls for a respectable innkeeper's daughter. Will he face the gallows before he can win her hallowed heart? Maria Bell is tired of waiting for God to bring her a husband and protector. Taking matters of the law and love into her own hands, she sets a trap to catch a thief and a husband. What will she do when she finds out they are one and the same?

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Oct-2011
    • Barbour
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1602609497
    • ISBN13: 9781602609495
    • Oct-2011
    • Barbour
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1607425548
    • ISBN13: 9781607425540
    • Mar-2012
    • Thorndike Press
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1410444406
    • ISBN13: 9781410444400
    • Large Print


View the Complete Marcia Gruver Book List