A Safe Haven
  • Published:
    Nov-2018
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
    420
  • Purchase:




A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine Dorries



When Amy Kennedy is sent from Lambeth Workhouse to Devon alongside her closest friends Seth, Jed and Daisy, it finally seems like life is taking a turn for the better. But life at the seaside is not the safe haven they’d hoped for.
Though Amy finds a happy escape from her difficult job in the arms of handsome Daniel Newton, Seth flounders in the harsh realities of a fisherman’s life despite Jed’s protection and Daisy faces abuse at the lecherous hands of her employer. Now, as tragedy strikes, they each face repercussions their days as orphans could never have prepared them for.

The Devon Sagas

  1. To Dream Again
  2. A Safe Haven
  3. Daughter of the River

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2018
    • Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1788633229
    • ISBN13: 9781788633222
    •  
    • Nov-2018
    • Canelo Saga
    • eBook (Kindle)
    •  
    • Feb-2020
    • Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
    • Audible
    •  
    • Jun-2020
    • Bolinda Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 1713501392
    • ISBN13: 9781713501398
    •  
    • Jun-2020
    • Bolinda Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 1713501406
    • ISBN13: 9781713501404
    •  
    • Jun-2020
    • Bolinda Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 0655652779
    • ISBN13: 9780655652779
    •  
    • Jun-2020
    • Bolinda Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 0655653007
    • ISBN13: 9780655653004

 


View the Complete Irene Northan Book List