Book List in Order:10 titles

  • A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine DorriesMaddy Shillabeer’s prospects are limited. As the only woman in a household of men, in a town with precious few romantic possibilities, she’s resigned hersel...


  • A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine DorriesWhen Amy Kennedy is sent from Lambeth Workhouse to Devon alongside her closest friends Seth, Jed and Daisy, it finally seems like life is taking a turn for the ...


  • A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine DorriesWhen laundress Mercy Seaton’s chance meeting with Peter Lisburne at the annual Torquay regatta leads to a whirlwind proposal, she’s swept into her husband...


  • SHE would never have believed him to be such a slowtop When her brother informed her that to clear off his debts he had agreed to find her a husband, Miranda Branscombe was horrified, chiefly because she could not trust her rackety young brother'...


    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy

    HE WAS HER DREAM COME TRUE. . . . Phyllida Barton was in love. She planned to marry dashing young Lieutenant Gerard Lacey. Her grandfather, however, had another man in mind. He wanted her to wed Richard Compton -- very rich, very dull. And no one ...


    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

    When Marika van Manders meets Lord Garfield again she remembers his companion from those days, none other than Charles Stuart, exiled King of England. Now Charles is about to regain his throne; as long as an unknown enemy does not provoke war between...


    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

    Actress Lydia Duncan was the toast of Georgian London, yet she kept all her admirers at bay, until her vindictive father forced her to encourage the advances of the wealthy Viscount Attwood. Lydia gradually fell in love with her aristocratic suitor, ...


    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

    Whilst journeying to spend the winter of 1816 in Italy, Jacquetta Astbury and her employer, Mrs Prothero, had a series of mishaps which caused them to travel in company with Lord Winterbourne. Jacquetta thought his Lordship was quite disagreeable and...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy






    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy