The Legend of Elara
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    March 2010
  • Latest:
    July 2011

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Zaria

  • Book - 1

    Elara was born in a broken world, unaware of her destiny. Being more concerned about finding her mother who was kidnapped by the evil ruler, Lionus, she sets out on a journey to save the one family she has left. With the help of her friends, they emb...

  • Book - 2

    Destined hero, Elara Porter, returns for another action-packed, thrilling adventure. After falling through the portal, Elara finds herself in an alternate dimension where a group of warriors known as the Fates train for a war against an unknown threa...