World Whisperer
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2016
  • Latest Book:
    November 2020
  • Genres:

World Whisperer Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
4.5 (e) 0
5 0

Book Descriptions for series: World Whisperer

  • Book - 1

    Rich with adventure and magic, Rachel Devenish Ford's debut fantasy is the tale of a fearful girl stepping into her true destiny and an identity that is more powerful than she could have imagined.As a fifteen-year-old outsider girl in the Worker vill...

  • Book - 2

    A new life. A cry for help. A journey into the heart of the Great Waste. Isika is settling into life with her new family in Azariyah, away from the toil of the Workers, but it doesnt take long before a desperate message pulls her back to a world of d...

  • Book - 3

    In the third book of the World Whisperer series, Isika must face her deepest fears and emerge with her true identity intact.Isika is growing into her life in the Royal city of Azariyah. Her pottery apprenticeship is going well and her friendship with...

  • Book - 4

    A poison arrow. A prophecy of two sisters. A journey into the heart of the resistance. While Isika is preparing for her future role with the Maweel, members of the Karee tribe come to ask for help with the problem of masses of disappearing people...

  • Book - 4.5

    She is the stolen queen. Azariyah, Queen of the Maweel, wakes up to find herself a captive, separated from her magic and away from everyone she loves—until she realizes her captors have taken her young daughter, Amani, too. Alone...

  • Book - 5

    Haunting dreams. The power of the resistance. A battle for freedom. Betrayal magic from the past is still hindering Isika's powers, and the rains haven't come to the lands of the Maweel, causing drought. Growing desperate, the elders decide to crown ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the World Whisperer series.

The World Whisperer series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Beloved Night (Book 5), was published in November 2020.

The first book in the World Whisperer series, World Whisperer, was published in April 2016.

The World Whisperer series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.