The World of Dawn Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: World of Dawn

  • Book - 1


    The year is 2014, and Tanner Kurtz finds himself residing at a farm for troubled youth, Halton House, in Washington State. It’s run by Brad Conroy, a retired marine and an advocate for alternative sentencing. Conroy and hi...

  • Book - 2

    The journey to find a way home continues for the boys and girls of Halton House. With Ambrose as their guide, they strike off on their next leg to seek help from the enigmatic Women of the North. At the same time, Glooscap of Sawnay, their travell...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the World of Dawn series.

The World of Dawn series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Reveal (Book 2), was published in April 2018.

The first book in the World of Dawn series, Arise, was published in March 2017.

The World of Dawn series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership