The Witch's Daughter
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2011
  • Latest Book:
    March 2016
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Witch's Daughter Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5

Book Descriptions for series: Witch's Daughter

  • Book - 1

    In the spring of 1628, the Witchfinder of Wessex finds himself a true Witch. As Bess Hawksmith watches her mother swing from the Hanging Tree she knows that only one man can save her from the same fate: the Warlock Gideon Masters. Secluded at his cot...

  • Book - 2

    Paula Brackston's debut novel, The Witch's Daughter, was the little book that could--with a captivating story, remarkable heroine, and eye-catching package, it has now netted over 200,000 copies in all formats. Now Paula returns with its sequel The R...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Witch's Daughter series.

The Witch's Daughter series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Return of the Witch (Book 2), was published in March 2016.

The first book in the Witch's Daughter series, The Witch's Daughter, was published in January 2011.

The Witch's Daughter series primarily falls into the Historical genre.