• Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2016
  • Latest Book:
    May 2017
  • Genres:
    Dystopian, Science Fiction, Fantasy
  • Rating:

War with No Name Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5

Book Descriptions for series: War with No Name

  • Book - 1

    The war with no name rages on, setting the world on fire. Humanity faces extinction at the hands of the Colony, a race of intelligent ants seeking to overthrow the humans and establish a new order. The bobcat Culdesac is among the fiercest warrior...

  • Book - 2

    The startling saga of Mort(e) continues... In the aftermath of the War With No Name, the Colony has been defeated, its queen lies dead, and the world left behind will never be the same. In her madness, the queen used a strange technology to uplift...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the War with No Name series.

The War with No Name series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, D'Arc (Book 2), was published in May 2017.

The first book in the War with No Name series, Culdesac, was published in November 2016.

The War with No Name series primarily falls into the Dystopian, Science Fiction and Fantasy genres.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.