Author Information
Robert Repino's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2015
  • Latest Book:
    September 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

War with No Name

1 - Culdesac (Nov-2016)
2 - D'Arc (May-2017)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • After the “war with no name” a cat assassin searches for his lost love in Repino’s strange, moving sci-fi epic that channels both Homeward Bound and A Canticle for Lebowitz. The “war with no name” has begun, with human extinction as its ...

  • In the near future, America is crumbling, bankrupt, and teetering on the edge of chaos. Following the Great Bailout, the multinational Lee-Pi corporation is the only institution that can hold the country together, providing basic services, security, ...

  • The war with no name rages on, setting the world on fire. Humanity faces extinction at the hands of the Colony, a race of intelligent ants seeking to overthrow the humans and establish a new order. The bobcat Culdesac is among the fiercest warrior...

  • The startling saga of Mort(e) continues... In the aftermath of the War With No Name, the Colony has been defeated, its queen lies dead, and the world left behind will never be the same. In her madness, the queen used a strange technology to uplift...

  • “Grab a flashlight and burrow under the covers! Spark and the League of Ursus is the perfect bedtime adventure, with a fierce, fluffy hero you'll want by your side when the lights go out.” -- Kirsten Miller, New York Times bestselling co-author o...

  • An army of toys, a menacing threat, and a thrilling adventure collide in the high-stakes sequel to middle grade adventure Spark and the League of Ursus. Spark may be a cute and cuddly teddy bear, but she’s also a fierce protector. Weeks after ...

  • Robert Repino concludes the War with No Name series in an explosive final novel.   Over a decade has passed since the ant queen began her apocalyptic war with the humans. In the aftermath, she leaves behind a strange legacy: a race of uplifted a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robert Repino has published 7 books.

Robert Repino does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Malefactor, was published in September 2021.

The first book by Robert Repino, Morte, was published in January 2015.

Yes. Robert Repino has 1 series.