Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy
2 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy
3 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Vampire Nation

  • Book - 1

    Ethan was stuck in a dead end job and having a miserable life. He had few friends and not much of future. All of this changed in one night. He was turned into a vampire in a sudden attack.He found himself thrust into a world of life or death fights, ...

  • Book - 2

    Now that Titan had survived the ten fight gauntlet to become a free vampire, he only wanted to spend his time with Arria. She was his maker and the love of his unlife.Even though he is still very young, the fear of Titan spreads through the vampire w...

  • Book - 3

    Titan survived the ten fight gauntlet in Titan’s Story.Titan grew into his own in Titan Rises.Now, as Titan and Ghost solve the problems caused by the rule breakers of the vampire world, a new threat emerges…It has been a year since the whole mes...