The Seduction of Sarah Marks
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    December 2016
  • Genres:
    Historical Category Romance
  • Rating:

Those Magnificent Malverns Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Those Magnificent Malverns

  • Book - 1

    England 1857 After a blow to her head, Sarah Marks awakens in a strange bed with a strange man and no memory of how she got there. Her handsome bedmate, Lord Eastleigh, tells her she's suffering from amnesia and the best course of action is to trav...

  • Book - 2

    England 1859. Lady Georgiana Cressington is living a nightmare. Coerced by her father into returning to her childhood home, the young widow becomes a pawn in another of his heartless games. Her return to Summerfield Hall reunites her with the man she...

  • Book - 3

    Far from her beloved Highlands, Lainie MacGregor's fate is sealed.

    Ridley Malvern, Lord Caulfield, desperate for her dowry, agrees to marry a wealthy Scot's daughter sight unseen. He is unaware his tantalizing bride is running from the law....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Those Magnificent Malverns series.

The Those Magnificent Malverns series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, His Lordship's Wild Highland Bride (Book 3), was published in December 2016.

The first book in the Those Magnificent Malverns series, The Seduction of Sarah Marks, was published in June 2014.

The Those Magnificent Malverns series primarily falls into the Historical Category Romance genre.