Meet the Bigfeet
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2014
  • Latest Book:
    May 2016
  • Age Level:
    Chapter Books (Ages 7-10)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Yeti Files Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Yeti Files series.

The Yeti Files series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Attack of the Kraken (Book 3), was published in May 2016.

The first book in The Yeti Files series, Meet the Bigfeet, was published in October 2014.

The Yeti Files series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This chapter book series was written for ages 7-10, but some older readers may still like to read these books.