Book List in Order:12 titles

  • This wonderfully silly young graphic novel about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!When a silly prank lands Squizzard in deep trouble, he comes down with a case of the barnacle blues. Instead of going to the...


  • This wonderfully silly young graphic novel about fin-tastic friends and first fights is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!Squizzard is a little squid with a big personality. He loves telling jokes, scarfing sardines, and hanging with his best fri...


  • Someone has ransacked Remy's home and stolen his prized possession, a book of Raccoon Family stories. But anyone could have done the dirty deed. Was it a sneaky pack of alley cats out for a quick buck? Or maybe Big Al, the notorious king of the sewer...


  • Remy Sneakers has never needed anyone's help. He's an independent raccoon with a crafty mind, a sweet pad, and collections of the coolest stuff imaginable. But when a master thief starts stealing things all over town, Remy is accused of the crimes! ...


  • Something smells fishy in the underwater kingdom of Atlantis. The merfolk claim the mighty kraken is attacking their city and threatening their safety. They have called yeti Blizz Richards and his team of cryptozoologists to track and capture the bea...


  • Everyone thinks the Loch Ness monster is one-of-a-kind. But that just means Nessie's lonely. And only yeti Blizz Richards and his team of cryptozoologists can help her find a friend just like her. With a little help from a time-traveling leprechaun, ...


  • A hilarious new chapter book series from the bestselling author/illustrator of I'M THE BIGGEST THING IN THE OCEAN. Blizz Richards is a great guy, a caring boss, and a loyal friend. Oh, yeah...he's also a yeti! He's made it his life's mission to st...


  • Turtle is big. But the ocean is bigger. And Turtle is all alone. Until four shipwrecked folks--a bear, an owl, a frog, and a cat--climb to safety on his shell. Before long, they're fast friends, and the sea doesn't seem so vast anymore. But when Frog...


  • A little vampire bat takes stock of all the creepies in the castle and decides he's scarier than all of them! But the creepies? They're not convinced. When they play a trick to prove their point, the oh-so-boastful bat's response is as unexpected as ...






  • His giant squid stole our hearts. His orange squirrel will steal our...acorns?! Bonk! When an acorn hits him on the head, a chubby squirrel takes stock. And what does he see? ACORNS EVERYWHERE! With a jolt of hilarious manic energy, he gets to work?G...


  • The squid that charmed a nation is back . . . and he?s making a big mess! Not only is this irrepressible squid the biggest thing ever, he?s also the best artist in the entire ocean. He squirts ink, for goodness? sakes, and there aren?t many animals i...


  • When a giant squid takes inventory of all of the creatures in the ocean, he realizes that he's way bigger than most of them! Of course, there are bigger things lurking around . . . but maybe this giant squid with a giant touch of hubris doesn't reall...