The Unnaturalists
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2012
  • Latest:
    February 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 2 Buy
1.5 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 2 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Unnaturalists

  • Book - 1

    In an alternate London where magical creatures are preserved in a museum, two teens find themselves caught in a web of intrigue, deception, and danger. Vespa Nyx wants nothing more than to spend the rest of her life cataloging Unnatural creatures ...

  • Book - 1.5

    Get an exclusive glimpse of Charles Waddingly’s fate after he’s sucked through a vortex in Old London, set between the time of The Unnaturalists and The Tinker King. Charles Waddingly caused the desolation of New London and would have destroye...

  • Book - 2

    Science and magic mean danger in this sequel to The Unnaturalists, which School Library Journal called “an entertaining mix of steampunk and fantasy.” After Vespa, Syrus, and Bayne defeated the Grue and restored order to their world in The Unn...