In the Serpent's Coils
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    September 2007
  • Latest:
    October 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 3 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
5 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
6 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hallowmere

  • Book - 1

    Fairies can be downright dangerous! In the Serpent's Coils marks the debut of Hallowmere, a dark, edgy historical fantasy series that teens won't be able to put down! Ever since her parents died in the Civil War, Corrine's dreams have been fill...

  • Book - 2

    As Corrine falls for Ewan, the Unhallowed creep in Nothing can keep Corrine safe. The Fey have spies everywhere. And they are determined to find Corrine wherever she may hide. With no options left, the Council of Elaphe takes Corrine and the re...

  • Book - 3

    Will Corrine make a deal with the dark Fey Prince? Corrine and her friends race to London, in the hopes of finding a rathstone that will help them end this terrible war with the Fey. The girls search the Victorian city only to find that their plan...

  • Book - 4

    Werewolves are on the hunt in this next volume of Hallowmere...With the culmination of Between Golden Jaws, Corrine and all of her friends are thrown into separate fairy worlds. Ilona finds herself in one of these raths, a world controlled by an evil...

  • Book - 5

    BBYA author Amanda Jenkins teams up with Tiffany Trent to give voice to the next Hallowmere heroine... Christina wakes in a new world with no memory of who she is or where she came from. Tasked with solving a riddle that will save the duke and duc...

  • Book - 6

    The origins of the Unhallowed revealed! Taking a gut-wrenching step into the unknown, Siobhan agrees to do her part to gather the rathstones and open Hallowmere. All alone, she is thrown back in time to the beginning of the conflict: twelfth centu...