The Tyburn Waltz
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2010
  • Latest:
    September 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Tyburn Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Summer, 1814. Napoleon is safely tucked away on Elba. The Allied Sovereigns have invaded London to sightsee and bask in public admiration and, almost incidentally, work out the details of the Peace. All London has caught a celebratory fever, from fas...

  • Book - 2

    Poor Maddie Tate. Widowed with two children. An ordinary sort of female, no more memorable than a potted palm. Seven and twenty years of age.Lucky Angel Jarrow. Temptation incarnate, lazy and spoiled – and why should he not be, when the whole world...

  • Book - 3

    England, 1820. The trial of Queen Caroline is underway. Prinny, George IV now, is determined to divorce his detested wife. The Whigs hope that the Queen will win her case. The Tories pray that she will not. More than a few Londoners wish that the ...