• Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2007
  • Latest Book:
    April 2009
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Rating:

The Stone Heart Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Stone Heart Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    A city has many lives and layers. London has more than most. But not all the layers are underground, and not all the lives belong to the living. Twelveyear-old George Chapman is about to find this out the hard way. When, on an otherwise normal day, ...

  • Book - 2

    Now that George Chapman has upset the fragile truce between the warring statues of London, he has been drawn into a war that will test his mettle. He and Edie, a glint who can see the past, may have succeeded in their quest to find the Stoneheart, bu...

  • Book - 3

    The city of London is in the middle of one of its most destructive wars in history. And yet most of its inhabitants don't even know it. The battle between the statues and gargoyles of London rages on. The stakes are high, with the spits engaged in ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Stone Heart Trilogy series.

The Stone Heart Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Silvertongue (Book 3), was published in April 2009.

The first book in The Stone Heart Trilogy series, Stoneheart, was published in May 2007.

The Stone Heart Trilogy series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.