Undercover Wife
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2003
  • Latest Book:
    March 2003
  • Genres:
    Category Romantic Suspense
  • Rating:

The Specialists Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HI-693 4.5
2 HI-697 4.5
3 HI-701 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: The Specialists

  • Book - 1

    SECRET MISSION: MAN AND WIFE Specialist John Logan was dedicated to duty -- the mission always top priority -- and he'd do anything to carry out an assignment. Even if it meant posing as the unthinkable: husband to the newly "recruited" Erin Bailey....

  • Book - 2

    DEEP The mission was always top priority for a Specialist -- except this assignment was personal for agent Vince Ferrelli. Though anyone would be hard-pressed to find a tougher operative, Vince had one vulnerability...Katrina Moore. UNDER "Kat" had ...

  • Book - 3

    IT WAS JUST THE TWO OF THEM IN THE DARKNESS... Former military intelligence officer Noah Drake exiled himself to a small island off the coast of Georgia after the side effects of an untested drug destroyed his body's tolerance to light. But because ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Specialists series.

The Specialists series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Guardian of the Night (Book 3), was published in March 2003.

The first book in The Specialists series, Undercover Wife, was published in January 2003.

The Specialists series primarily falls into the Category Romantic Suspense genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.