Lily: The Dragon and the Great Horned Owl
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First:
    March 2014
  • Latest:
    February 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
5 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
6 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
7 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Sacred Women's Circle

  • Book - 1

    Lily Hughes succeeded protecting children — but failed at marriage. She leaves child services behind to spend time with her young son. Her new direction? Safeguarding vulnerable adults. A new referral, Eleanor, comes with a complication – a son w...

  • Book - 2

    Elizabeth Elliott’s family is her Sacred Women’s Circle. With The Circle’s support she travels to Ireland to find The Lady and The Sacred Grove. Michael Murphy, the current guardian of The Lady, knows after what happened to his own father he’...

  • Book - 3

    Diana Pettybone celebrated her fortieth birthday a few weeks before her Circle sister, Elizabeth’s wedding in Ireland. Staying at The Manor with the newlyweds, she sees with devastating clarity how loveless her own marriage has become. Her growing ...

  • Book - 4

    Ashley Ann Carlyle Kenner, a stay-at-home mom, finds herself and her three children abandoned by her husband as she fights for her life in a second battle with breast cancer. When circumstances force Ashley to rely on Daniel, she must face the realit...

  • Book - 5

    Hunter Compton ran away at seventeen when she learned she was pregnant. Now she is a successful single mom, who is doing what she loves—teaching dance. A ghost from her past, the man who is the father of her daughter, appears a few months before th...

  • Book - 6

    Gabriella Maria Moncrief is blessed. She survived childhood abuse and years on the streets before finding her way to the Sacred Women's Circle and good friends who sustain her now. But she still suffers nightmares she's certain have roots in the abus...

  • Book - 7

    Widowed teacher Sophia Stewart looks for a new way to add purpose to her life after the death of a friend. Her plan: volunteer to check on vulnerable adults. On a dark November night, a home visit goes wrong when a younger man exploiting one of her c...