Undercover Princess
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2017
  • Latest:
    September 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Rosewood Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Loved The Princess Diaries, Once Upon a Time and Girl Online? Then you''ll love Undercover Princess! Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who longs to be a princess, attending Rosewood Hall on a scholarship.Ellie Wolf is a princess who longs to be ordi...

  • Book - 2

    Lottie and Ellie are back! Head back to Rosewood Hall with your two favourite princesses in the sequel to Undercover Princess! ---------- As they return to Rosewood after the dramatic events of their first year, Lottie and Ellie are hoping for a peac...

  • Book - 3

    In the third book in the Rosewood Chronicles return to a world that effortlessly combines the charm of The Princess Diaries and the immersive magic of Harry Potter.Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity. Lottie is her Portman, acting...