Author Information
Connie Glynn's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    November 2017
  • Latest Book:
    February 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Rosewood Chronicles

1 - Undercover Princess (Nov-2017)
2 - Princess in Practice (Sep-2018)
3 - The Lost Princess (Sep-2019)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Loved The Princess Diaries, Once Upon a Time and Girl Online? Then you''ll love Undercover Princess!

    Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who longs to be a princess, attending Rosewood Hall on a scholarship.

    Ellie Wolf is a princess who ...

  • Lottie and Ellie are back! Head back to Rosewood Hall with your two favourite princesses in the sequel to Undercover Princess! ---------- As they return to Rosewood after the dramatic events of their first year, Lottie and Ellie are hoping for a peac...

  • In the third book in the Rosewood Chronicles return to a world that effortlessly combines the charm of The Princess Diaries and the immersive magic of Harry Potter.

    Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity.

    Lottie is he...

  • Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fourth instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

    ''You don''t have to push me away. We can survive with each other and apart. I know that...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Connie Glynn has published 5 books.

Connie Glynn does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Princess Ever After, was published in February 2022.

The first book by Connie Glynn, Undercover Princess, was published in November 2017.

Yes. Connie Glynn has 1 series.