The Rift Uprising
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2016
  • Latest Book:
    October 2017
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

The Rift Uprising Trilogy in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: The Rift Uprising Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    An alternate reality that feels all-too-real, "The Rift Uprising" is the explosive start to a new trilogy that blurs the line between parallel universes -- not to mention YA and adult science fiction -- from acclaimed lyricist and storyteller Amy S. ...

  • Book - 2

    To save her love and unlock the mystery of who she is, a brave young woman must travel between alternate realities in The Rift Frequency, the exciting second book in Amy S. Foster's The Rift Uprising Trilogy. She didn't mean to, but... Teenage ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Rift Uprising Trilogy series.

The Rift Uprising Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Rift Frequency (Book 2), was published in October 2017.

The first book in The Rift Uprising Trilogy series, The Rift Uprising, was published in October 2016.

The Rift Uprising Trilogy series primarily falls into the Science Fiction genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.