Author Information
Amy S. Foster's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2016
  • Latest Book:
    October 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Rift Uprising Trilogy

1 - The Rift Uprising (Oct-2016)
2 - The Rift Frequency (Oct-2017)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • An alternate reality that feels all-too-real, "The Rift Uprising" is the explosive start to a new trilogy that blurs the line between parallel universes -- not to mention YA and adult science fiction -- from acclaimed lyricist and storyteller Amy S. ...

  • To save her love and unlock the mystery of who she is, a brave young woman must travel between alternate realities in The Rift Frequency, the exciting second book in Amy S. Foster's The Rift Uprising Trilogy. She didn't mean to, but... Teenage ...

  • The exciting, action-packed finale to The Rift Uprising trilogy that rivals the thrills and action of The Hunger Games and Red Rising. Ryn Whittaker started an uprising. Now she has to end it. Not long ago, Ryn knew what her future would be -- ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Amy S. Foster has published 3 books.

Amy S. Foster does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Rift Coda, was published in October 2018.

The first book by Amy S. Foster, The Rift Uprising, was published in October 2016.

Yes. Amy S. Foster has 1 series.