• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2021
  • Latest:
    September 2021

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Primogenitor Saga

  • Book - 1

    A hapless hiker. A rogue cougar. An outcome no one expected.Wyatt took a dead-end job in his hometown for two reasons: hiking, and being close to his family. When trekking over the trails he loves, he comes face to face with a cougar he cannot av...

  • Book - 2

    A woman on the run. An unexpected meeting. Rising tensions.Sloane happily worked as a farmhand for an elderly couple in Nebraska...until people arrived in blacked-out SUVs asking about a woman who turns into a giant bird. When Sloane refused to go wi...

  • Book - 3

    New Job. New Faces. New Challenges.Wyatt has settled into his role as Alpha of Godwin County and the town of Precious. Lyssa has moved to Precious full-time, only traveling to Chicago for Shifter Council meetings. Life is good. But Wyatt's pea...