Rebel Without a Rogue
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    August 2015
  • Latest:
    September 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Penningtons

  • Book - 1

    A woman striving for justice Fianna Cameron has devoted her life to avenging the death of her father, hanged as a traitor during the Irish Rebellion of 1798. Now, on the eve of her thirtieth birthday, only one last miscreant remains: Major Christophe...

  • Book - 2

    A man determined to atone for the pastFor seven long years, Sir Peregrine Sayre has tried to assuage his guilt over the horrifying events of his twenty-first birthday by immersing himself in political work--and by avoiding all entanglements with the...

  • Book - 3

    A viscount convinced he's a failureFor years, Theodosius Pennington has tried to forget his myriad shortcomings by indulging in wine, women, and witty bonhomie. But now that he's inherited the title of Viscount Saybrook, it's time t...

  • Book - 4

    An honorable artistBenedict Pennington’s greatest ambition is not to paint a masterpiece, but to make the world’s greatest art accessible to all by establishing England’s first national art museum. Success in persuading a reluctant philanthropi...