The Drowning City
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2009
  • Latest Book:
    March 2012
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Necromancer Chronicles Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3.5
2 5
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: The Necromancer Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Symir -- the Drowning City. home to exiles and expatriates, pirates and smugglers. And violent revolutionaries who will stop at nothing to overthrow the corrupt Imperial government. For Isyllt Iskaldur, necromancer and spy, the brewing revolution ...

  • Book - 2

    Death is no stranger in the city of Erisin-- but some deaths attract more attention than others. When a prostitute dies carrying a royal signet, Isyllt Iskaldur, necromancer and agent of the Crown, is called to investigate. Her search leads to des...

  • Book - 3

    With her master dead and her oaths foresworn, necromancer and spy Isyllt Iskaldur finds herself in exile. Hounded by assassins, she seeks asylum in Assar, the empire she so recently worked to undermine. Warlords threaten the empire's fragile peace...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Necromancer Chronicles series.

The Necromancer Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Kingdoms of Dust (Book 3), was published in March 2012.

The first book in The Necromancer Chronicles series, The Drowning City, was published in September 2009.

The Necromancer Chronicles series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.