Bringing Maddie Home
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    November 2013
  • Latest:
    September 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 3.5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
5 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Mysteries of Angel Butte

  • Book - 1

    There's always one case… The moment police Captain Colin McAllister sees her on TV he knows. She may call herself Nell Smith, but she is Maddie Dubeau -- the girl who went missing from Angel Butte, Oregon, years ago. She's haunted Colin, and no...

  • Book - 2

    Standing between her…and danger Returning to her hometown is Cait McAllister's chance to stand on her own. That means taking a break from men and relationships. Then she meets her new boss, the intriguing Noah Chandler. As the mayor, he's got ...

  • Book - 3

    Is this reward worth the risk? Big risks hold no appeal for Julia Raynor after losing her husband to his high-danger career. And his vice cop brother, Alec, doesn't seem much different -- although he is there for her and the kids. So when her...

  • Book - 4

    "Does she put her trust in him...again?"" " Lieutenant Jane Vahalik is "done" with Sergeant Clay Renner. He messed up their romance when he dished out too much male swagger. She gets enough of that on the job to put up with it in her personal life-...

  • Book - 5

    A man of integrity…or not? The moment Captain Reid Sawyer helps social worker Anna Grant with a sticky situation, she's hooked. He's gorgeous and clearly interested in her. Yet even as he pursues her, she senses he's holding back. For someone w...