Once a Champion
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2013
  • Latest:
    June 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Montana Way

  • Book - 1

    It starts with the horse... Liv Bailey never forgot her high school crush. Champion roper Matt Montoya always did have that irresistible daredevil swagger. But Liv isn't Matt's shy tutor anymore. She's a grown woman and a physiotherapist with a p...

  • Book - 2

    Her luck's changing for the better…right? Making the tough decisions has always been easy for big-city human-resources specialist Ellison Hunter…until a surprise pregnancy changes everything. Now it's her life that needs major reorganization....

  • Book - 3

    A bigger challenge than she expected! Shae McArthur once had it all. Perfect job, perfect fiancé. And when she lost everything, it was her own fault. Now she's starting from scratch with one last project -- turning the Bryan Ranch around. If she...