The Looking Glass Wars
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2006
  • Latest Book:
    March 2017
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Looking Glass Wars Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4.5
3 4.5
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Looking Glass Wars

  • Book - 1

    THE MYTH Alice was an ordinary girl who stepped through the looking glass and entered a fairy-tale world invented by Lewis Carroll in his famous storybook. THE TRUTH Wonderland is real. Alyss Heart is the heir to the throne, until her murderous...

  • Book - 2

    Alyss of Wonderland's rule has only just begun, and already those who prefer chaos to peace are threatening to destroy everything worth imagining. Trailed by newly appointed royal bodyguard Homburg Molly, Alyss is doing her best to keep pace with the...

  • Book - 3

    The Heart Crystal's power has been depleted, and Imagination along with it. The people of Wonderland have all lost their creative drive, and most alarmingly, even Queen Alyss is without her powers. There is some comfort in the fact that the vicious R...

  • Book - 4

    How does Alyss Heart of Wonderland fare after the creation of Everqueen, as described in Arch Enemy, the third volume of the best-selling Looking Glass Wars trilogy? With difficulty. Fending off political assaults from rival suit families, struggling...


The Looking Glass Wars
2007 Benjamin Franklin Award -- Audio-Children's

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Looking Glass Wars series.

The Looking Glass Wars series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Crossfire (Book 4), was published in March 2017.

The first book in The Looking Glass Wars series, The Looking Glass Wars, was published in October 2006.

The Looking Glass Wars series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership