Evil Reborn
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 1999
  • Latest:
    March 1999

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Hydra Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    LAUNCH POINT A massacre at an ex-senator's Long Island estate touches off a full-scale war between Mack Bolan and an international conspiracy that has become humanity's darkest threat. Anarchy, revolution and genocide are as close as tomorrow. ...

  • Book - 2

    HARD FORCE A major international conspiracy between U.S. military traitors, former KGB agents and international organized crime has begun a campaign of selective human annihilation. The most advanced weapons of mass destruction are poised to unleash...

  • Book - 3

    CRITICAL MASS Global pursuit of an enemy whose agenda is destruction of the Western world has brought Mack Bolan to the end point of the most horrifying criminal conspiracy known to man. Relentlessly dogging his adversaries, crippling their sho...