The Hunchback Assignments
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    September 2009
  • Latest:
    September 2012
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / Fantasy / SFF 3.5 Buy
2 Science Fiction / Fantasy / SFF 4.5 Buy
3 Science Fiction / Fantasy / SFF 3 Buy
4 Science Fiction / Fantasy / SFF 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Hunchback Assignments

  • Book - 1

    A gripping new series combines Steampunk, spying, and a fantastic Victorian London. The mysterious Mr. Socrates rescues Modo, a child in a traveling freak show. Modo is a hunchback with an amazing ability to transform his appearance, and Mr. Socra...

  • Book - 2

    A fantastic Steampunk adventure in the deeps Transforming his appearance and stealing secret documents from the French is all in a day's work for fourteen-year-old Modo, a British secret agent. But his latest mission--to uncover the underwater mys...

  • Book - 3

    Secret agent Modo's next assignment? Find ancient Egyptian ruins hidden deep in the Australian jungle and the mysterious God Face, rumoured to be a powerful weapon -- anyone who looks upon it will be driven mad. And he must find the God Face before t...

  • Book - 4

    After previous assignments in London, the depths of the Atlantic Ocean, and the Australian rain forest, this final adventure in the Hunchback Assignments series finds our hero, shape-shifting, masked spy Modo, on his most personal quest. Along with f...