A Kiss for a Rogue
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    September 2019
  • Latest:
    November 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
6 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Honorable Rogues

  • Book - 1

    Formerly titled A Kiss for Miss KingsleyA lonely wallflower. A future viscount. A second chance at love.Olivia Kingsley didn’t expect to be swept off her feet and receive a marriage proposal two weeks into her first Season. However, one delicious d...

  • Book - 2

    Formerly titled Bride of FalconShe can’t forget the past. He can’t face the future. Until fate intervenes one night.Many years ago, Ivonne Wimpleton loved Chancy Faulkenhurst and hoped to marry him. Then one day, without any explanation, he saile...

  • Book - 3

    Formerly titled Her Scandalous WishA marriage offered out of obligation……an acceptance compelled by desperation.At the urging of her dying brother, Philomena Pomfrett reluctantly agrees to attend a London Season. If she fails to acquire a husband...

  • Book - 4

    Formerly titled To Tame a Scoundrel’s HeartHe recruited her to help him find a wife……and discovered she was the perfect candidate.Her betrothed cheated on her.Katrina Needham intended to marry her beloved major and live happily-ever-after—unt...

  • Book - 5

    Formerly titled The Wallflower’s Wicked WagerHe loved her beyond anything and everything—precisely why he must never marry her.Love—sentimental drivel for weak, feckless fools.Since an explosion ravaged Captain Morgan Le Draco’s face and cost...

  • Book - 6

    'Tis the season to be wicked...When a woman desperate for a job saves the life of an earl...... both of their plans for the future are thwarted.He's eccentric and society-shy...There's no polite way to describe Ansley, Earl of Scarborough's obsession...