Plaid and Plagiarism
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    December 2016
  • Latest:
    March 2022
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Cozy Mystery / CZ 3 Buy
2 Cozy Mystery / CZ 3 Buy
3 Mystery / M 4 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
5 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Highland Bookshop Mystery

  • Book - 1

    A murder in a garden turns the four new owners of Yon Bonnie Books into amateur detectives, in a captivating new cozy mystery novel from Molly MacRae. Set in the weeks before the annual Inversgail Literature Festival in Scotland, Plaid and Plagiar...

  • Book - 2

    The new mystery in the Highland Bookshop series, bringing together a body outside a pub, a visiting author determined to find the killer, and a murderously good batch of scones... Inversgail, on the west coast of the Scottish Highlands, welcomes h...

  • Book - 3

    The latest entry in the charming Highland Bookshop mystery series finds the women of Yon Bonnie Books embroiled in the death of a local doctor, which sets off a chain of other curious―and deadly―events. Out for a bicycle ride in the hills beyond ...

  • Book - 4

    The new novel in the acclaimed Highland Bookshop mystery series finds a true-crime author murdered in the charming seacoast town of Inversgail—can the women of Yon Bonnie Books discover the killer’s identity before he or she strikes again...

  • Book - 5

    In the latest novel in the beloved Highland Bookshop Mystery Series, a murder at a baronial manor leads to a poisonous game of cat and mouse—with the women of Yon Bonnie Books playing to win.After 93 well-lived years, Violet MacAskill is ready to s...