Out of the Madhouse
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 1999
  • Latest:
    April 1999
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
2 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
3 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Gatekeeper Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    KNOCKIN' ON EVIL'S DOOR Werewolves. Trolls. Sea Monsters. Rain of toads. Skyquakes. Sunnydale is being besieged by dark forces. But even with Buffy providing her unique style of damage control while Giles is hospitalized out of town, it's more tha...

  • Book - 2

    PASSPORT TO HELL Buffy, Oz, and Angel are Europe-bound, only they're not flying any airlines. They're traveling limbo's "ghost roads" in search of Jacques Regnier. Jacques is the sole heir of the dying Gatekeeper whose Boston mansion is the supern...

  • Book - 3

    ALL HELL IS BREAKING LOOSE Led by the fanatical Il Maestro, the Sons of Entropy are assaulting the supernatural Boston mansion that holds back the realm of monsters, and stealing the life force from the besieged Gatekeeper. In limbo, the Ghost Roa...