The Beginning
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2018
  • Latest Book:
    November 2018
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction

The Gabriel Chronicles Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Gabriel Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    All was as it should be. The ski conditions were textbook; the skies were deep blue, the wind was calm, it was twenty-four degrees and there were three inches of fresh powder sitting on top of a finely tuned base. There could not have been a more per...

  • Book - 2

    This novel begins where The Gabriel Chronicles: Book 1 -- the Beginning ends. After the World Guidance Council (WGC) had taken complete control of the world’s governments and Alexander Gabriel had relinquished control of the WGC, he turned his mind...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Gabriel Chronicles series.

The Gabriel Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, New Home (Book 2), was published in November 2018.

The first book in The Gabriel Chronicles series, The Beginning, was published in June 2018.

The Gabriel Chronicles series primarily falls into the Science Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.