Prince of Hearts
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2013
  • Latest:
    March 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 5 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Elders and Welders Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Prince of Hearts: A Victorian Steampunk Romance London: 1896. Airships rule the skies, and automatons run the tracks at Ascot. Since the Great Exhibition of 1851, Her Majesty’s Empire has been powered by the Steam Revolution and Welding science. It...

  • Book - 2

    A Dark Heart Book Two in The Elders and Welders Chronicles London, 1897: Lady Christiana Harker once committed a grave sin against her kind when she saved Inspector Elijah Drexler's life by turning him into a vampire. Christiana's bold act has only d...

  • Book - 3

    The Sahara Desert, 1887: hotbed of pirates, tomb raiders and general ne'er-do-wells. It’s not exactly the ideal place for Hex Bartholomew, dirigible pilot and former child-thief, to go straight. Trouble soon finds her at the mouth of an ancient tom...