Author Information
Margaret Foxe's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2013
  • Latest Book:
    March 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Elders and Welders Chronicles

1 - Prince of Hearts (Nov-2013)
2 - A Dark Heart (Nov-2013)
3 - Thief of Hearts (Mar-2016)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • A Dark Heart Book Two in The Elders and Welders Chronicles London, 1897: Lady Christiana Harker once committed a grave sin against her kind when she saved Inspector Elijah Drexler's life by turning him into a vampire. Christiana's bold act has only d...

  • Prince of Hearts: A Victorian Steampunk Romance London: 1896. Airships rule the skies, and automatons run the tracks at Ascot. Since the Great Exhibition of 1851, Her Majesty’s Empire has been powered by the Steam Revolution and Welding science. It...

  • The Sahara Desert, 1887: hotbed of pirates, tomb raiders and general ne'er-do-wells. It’s not exactly the ideal place for Hex Bartholomew, dirigible pilot and former child-thief, to go straight. Trouble soon finds her at the mouth of an ancient tom...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Margaret Foxe has published 3 books.

Margaret Foxe does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Thief of Hearts, was published in March 2016.

The first book by Margaret Foxe, A Dark Heart, was published in November 2013.

Yes. Margaret Foxe has 1 series.