The Princess and the Wolf
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2004
  • Latest Book:
    June 2018
  • Rating:

The Clan of the Wolf Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 2.5
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Clan of the Wolf

  • Book - 1

    Warriors and trailblazers, the scouts of the great tribes were revered men of courage and honor -- members of a noble society: The Clan of the Wolf Two Worlds, One Heart Married by proxy to a European prince she doesn't love, the princess S...

  • Book - 2

    He saved her life, then stole her heart…. To escape an arranged marriage, Mia Carlson, daughter of a U.S. senator, instead elopes with the man she loves. As they are escaping from her Virginia home, heading west, their wagon train is brutally attac...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Clan of the Wolf series.

The Clan of the Wolf series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Brave Wolf and the Lady (Book 2), was published in June 2018.

The first book in The Clan of the Wolf series, The Princess and the Wolf, was published in May 2004.

The Clan of the Wolf series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.