The Hunter's Moon
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2005
  • Latest Book:
    May 2009
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

The Chronicles of Faerie Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 4
4 2

Book Descriptions for series: The Chronicles of Faerie

  • Book - 1

    Within and beyond our world is the Land of Faerie. Ruled by magic, royalty, and tradition, it is a place of romance and beauty, feasting and frolic, trickery and danger. Some enter that country and never return. Others return but are never the same. ...

  • Book - 2

    On the anniversary of her twin sister's mysterious death. Laurel returns to Ireland in search of answers. What drew her quiet. bookish sister up onto that mountain ledge? And what clues does Honor's journal offer. with its scribblings about a "roly-p...

  • Book - 3

    The Light-Bearer's Daughter tells the story of eleven-year-old Dana, who is about to emigrate to Canada from Ireland with her father, despite her protests. If she leaves, how will she ever find her mother, who disappeared when she was three?

    As Da...

  • Book - 4

    Dana Faolan, the heroine of The Light-Bearer’s Daughter, has not adjusted to her new life in Canada and is using her access to the land of Faerie as a means of escape. She’s unprepared to battle the dark forces that threaten to sever the ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Chronicles of Faerie series.

The Chronicles of Faerie series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Book of Dreams (Book 4), was published in May 2009.

The first book in The Chronicles of Faerie series, The Hunter's Moon, was published in April 2005.

The Chronicles of Faerie series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.