Because of Miss Bridgerton
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2016
  • Latest Book:
    August 2022
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Rokesbys: The Bridgertons Prequels Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 5
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: Rokesbys: The Bridgertons Prequels

  • Book - 1

    There were Bridgertons before the eight alphabetically named siblings. In this first of a new prequel series, we go back to where it all began...from New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn. Sometimes you find love in the most unexpected of...

  • Book - 2

    While you were sleeping... With her brother Thomas injured on the battlefront in the Colonies, orphaned Cecilia Harcourt has two unbearable choices: move in with a maiden aunt or marry a scheming cousin. Instead, she chooses option three and trave...

  • Book - 3

    She was in the wrong place... Fiercely independent and adventurous, Poppy Bridgerton will only wed a suitor whose keen intellect and interests match her own. Sadly, none of the fools from her London season qualify. While visiting a friend on the D...

  • Book - 4

    She was given two choices... Georgiana Bridgerton isn’t against the idea of marriage. She’d just thought she’d have some say in the matter. But with her reputation hanging by a thread after she’s abducted for her dowry, Georgie is given tw...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Rokesbys: The Bridgertons Prequels series.

The Rokesbys: The Bridgertons Prequels series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, First Comes Scandal (Book 4), was published in August 2022.

The first book in the Rokesbys: The Bridgertons Prequels series, Because of Miss Bridgerton, was published in April 2016.

The Rokesbys: The Bridgertons Prequels series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership