The Comeback of Roy Walker
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2015
  • Latest Book:
    June 2016
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Rating:

The Bakers of Baseball Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HS-1976 4
2 HS-2005 0
3 HS-2036 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Bakers of Baseball

  • Book - 1

    She's the key to his career -- and his heart Roy Walker never did like the taste of humble pie. Too bad he's getting his share of it now that he needs to pitch one more season of pro baseball. Worse, he can't achieve it without the help of physio...

  • Book - 2

    The game has always come first Jayson LeBec couldn't be the champion Scout Baker needed when he walked away without her years ago. But seeing her grief over the death of her father -- the legendary baseball coach they both idolized -- Jayson's no...

  • Book - 3

    They've both got their eye on the prize Sports agent Samantha Baker needs an epic comeback after the disaster that destroyed her career. Just one client, and she'll prove she can do this thing again. And that one client has to be Evan Tanner. A l...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Bakers of Baseball series.

The Bakers of Baseball series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Betting on the Rookie (Book 3), was published in June 2016.

The first book in The Bakers of Baseball series, The Comeback of Roy Walker, was published in March 2015.

The Bakers of Baseball series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.