• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2017
  • Latest:
    November 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Afterlife Investigations

  • Book - 1

    What lurks within Chaythe Asylum? College professor Stephen Barlow needs cash. Badly. When a student asks him to head a new campus organization that centers around paranormal research, he puts his skepticism aside and signs on in the hopes of scoring...

  • Book - 2

    “You should not have answered its call...” Professor Stephen Barlow is no longer a skeptic. Having faced the horrors of Chaythe Asylum, he turns his attention to the man responsible for the Third Ward Incident—the enigmatic Dr. Corvine—in the...

  • Book - 3

    "The door has been opened. It's already too late." The hunt is on for the thing that escaped from Chaythe Asylum. A life hangs in the balance. Dark plots set in motion more than thirty years ago wind to a close in this final, terrifying volume. Will ...