• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    February 2010
  • Latest:
    May 2010

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy
2 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Tanaquill

  • Book - 1

    On a visit to London in 1802 Princess Tanaquill meets a stranger who brings her a glimpse of the love she'll never have in her arranged marriage. EPIC ebook awards finalist....

  • Book - 2

    This is a short story, only eighteen pages, about the creation of a kingdom. I was interested in describing how a new fairy world came into being as a complete creation, born once, and how a fairy queen is the mother of a kingdom in more than a metap...