Werewolf Weekend
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2016
  • Latest Book:
    April 2017
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)

Tales from the Scaremaster Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: Tales from the Scaremaster

  • Book - 1

    The full moon is rising...with a bite! Twelve-year-old Emma is excited to spend a weekend away at best friend Samantha's house for an epic sleepover with Sam and her out-of-town cousins. But things take a turn for the spooky when Emma's peculiar n...

  • Book - 2

    Beware the secrets of the swamp... Aidan and Olivia live in a creaky old house on the edge of a dirty, swampy lake. Craving some excitement, they convince their parents to let them camp out by the lakeshore under a full moon, with only their dog f...

  • Book - 3

    Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside School Kaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason. They are rivals in everything, and both ...

  • Book - 4

    Ryan and Tyler are obsessed with zombies-each year, they tie for first place at their school's annual costume contest with their grosser than gross zombie costumes. When some seriously spooky looking zombies show up at the dance this year, the boys t...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Tales from the Scaremaster series.

The Tales from the Scaremaster series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Zombie Apocalypse (Book 4), was published in April 2017.

The first book in the Tales from the Scaremaster series, Werewolf Weekend, was published in September 2016.

The Tales from the Scaremaster series primarily falls into the Horror genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.