Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Tales from the Scaremaster is back, bringing a spooky haunted night in a museum with it, in the latest installment of the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps. It's the night that all the sixth-graders at Hamilton Middle School have ...


  • Best friends Zoe and Mateo are excited for their families' annual winter break vacation together. This year, they're going somewhere new: a ski lodge that promises to give them fun days snowboarding and sledding, and cozy nights with hot cocoa and sc...


  • Ryan and Tyler are obsessed with zombies-each year, they tie for first place at their school's annual costume contest with their grosser than gross zombie costumes. When some seriously spooky looking zombies show up at the dance this year, the boys t...


  • Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside School Kaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason. They are rivals in everything, and both ...


  • Beware the secrets of the swamp... Aidan and Olivia live in a creaky old house on the edge of a dirty, swampy lake. Craving some excitement, they convince their parents to let them camp out by the lakeshore under a full moon, with only their dog f...


  • The full moon is rising...with a bite! Twelve-year-old Emma is excited to spend a weekend away at best friend Samantha's house for an epic sleepover with Sam and her out-of-town cousins. But things take a turn for the spooky when Emma's peculiar n...