Author Information
B.A. Frade's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    September 2016
  • Latest Book:
    October 2017

Full Series List in Order

Tales from the Scaremaster

1 - Werewolf Weekend (Sep-2016)
2 - Swamp Scarefest! (Sep-2016)
3 - Clone Camp! (Jan-2017)
4 - Zombie Apocalypse (Apr-2017)

Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • Beware the secrets of the swamp... Aidan and Olivia live in a creaky old house on the edge of a dirty, swampy lake. Craving some excitement, they convince their parents to let them camp out by the lakeshore under a full moon, with only their dog f...



  • The full moon is rising...with a bite! Twelve-year-old Emma is excited to spend a weekend away at best friend Samantha's house for an epic sleepover with Sam and her out-of-town cousins. But things take a turn for the spooky when Emma's peculiar n...



  • Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside School Kaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason. They are rivals in everything, and both ...



  • Ryan and Tyler are obsessed with zombies-each year, they tie for first place at their school's annual costume contest with their grosser than gross zombie costumes. When some seriously spooky looking zombies show up at the dance this year, the boys t...



  • Best friends Zoe and Mateo are excited for their families' annual winter break vacation together. This year, they're going somewhere new: a ski lodge that promises to give them fun days snowboarding and sledding, and cozy nights with hot cocoa and sc...



  • Tales from the Scaremaster is back, bringing a spooky haunted night in a museum with it, in the latest installment of the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps. It's the night that all the sixth-graders at Hamilton Middle School have ...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

B.A. Frade has published 6 books.

B.A. Frade does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Haunted Sleepover, was published in October 2017.

The first book by B.A. Frade, Swamp Scarefest!, was published in September 2016.

Yes. B.A. Frade has 1 series.